Forum Locations

NORTH GWINNETT
The River Club
Gary Smith, Facilitator
404.558.0089, gsmith@ironforums.org
Meets Second Thursday of Each Month
7:15 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET

SNELLVILLE
Summit Chase Country Club
Barry Lusk, Facilitator
386.383.7679, blusk@ironforums.org
Meets Second Friday of Each Month
7:15 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET

COBB
Indian Hills Country Club
Bruce Witt, Facilitator
678.637.9890, bwitt@ironforums.org
Meets First Wednesday of Each Month
7:15 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET

SUGARLOAF
Sugarloaf Country Club
Barry Lusk, Facilitator 
386.383.7679, blusk@ironforums.org 
Meets Third Thursday of Each Month
7:15 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET

ALPHARETTA
The Golf Club of Georgia
Mark Pugh, Facilitator
770.664.8644, mpugh@ironforums.org
Meets Third Thursday of Each Month
7:15 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET

LAKE GUNTERSVILLE
Gunters Landing Golf Club
Aaron Johnson, Facilitator
256-278-6119, ajohnson@ironforums.org
Meets Fourth Tuesday of the month
7:15 am – 1:00 pm CT

VIRTUAL 
ZOOM Meeting
Facilitators:
Bruce Witt: 678.637.9890, bwitt@ironforums.org
Randy Outland: 252.521.1352, droutland@gmail.com
Meets Third Friday of Each Month
8:30am – 11:45 a.m. Eastern; 7:30 – 10:45 a.m. Central